Your Current Location:> Home About Us  >Dust collector series
Products

pulsed jet cloth filter
Hits:58 Addtime:  [Back]


Pulse dust remover is a new type of high efficiency pulse dust remover improved on the basis of bag-type dust remover. It integrates the advantages of chamber backblowing and various pulse dust remover, overcomes the disadvantages of insufficient strength of chamber cleaning and uneven distribution of inlet and outlet air, and expands the application range.


Pulse dust remover is when the dust gas from the air inlet into the dust remover, first encountered in the middle of the air inlet and outlet slant plate and baffle, the flow will be diverted into the dust hopper, at the same time the air speed slowed down, due to the role of inertia, so that the coarse particle dust in the gas directly into the dust hopper.Into the role of dust advance, ash hopper air then fold and upward through internal filter bag dust containing metal skeleton was set on the outer surface of the filter bag, after purification, the upper gas into the filter bag chamber clean room, packed into the outlet discharge, through the filter bag dust gas purification process, with the increase of time and accumulate more and more attached to the filter bag dust, increase the resistance of filter pocket, the parameters of gradually reduce, to work, to control the resistance within a certain range (140-170 mm water column), must be carried out on the filter bag dust, soot triggered by pulse controller order of each pulse valve control valve open,The compressed air in the air bag is sprayed into the corresponding filter bags by the orifice tubules of the blowpipe. The filter bags instantly expand rapidly, causing the dust accumulated on the surface of the filter bags to fall off and the filter bags are regenerated.Dust removal falls into the ash bucket and is discharged from the body through the ash removal system.Thus, the dust accumulated on the filter bag is sprayed with periodic ground pulse to clear the ash, so that the purified gas can pass through normally and ensure the operation of the dust removal system.


Advantages of pulsed bag filter:

1. The pulse dust remover has strong adaptability and can collect all kinds of dust without affecting the dust removal efficiency because of dust specific resistance and other properties.

2, pulse dust collector is a typical high efficiency dust collector, can be used to purify the particle size of 0.1 m or above dust gas, dust removal efficiency can reach more than 99%, and stable and reliable performance, easy to operate.

3, easy to recover dust, no sludge treatment, waste water pollution and other problems, simple maintenance.

4, scope of application: applicable to all kinds of powder collection, such as chemical industry, food industry, pharmaceutical industry, electronic industry and other production equipment dust collection, also can effectively deal with iron and steel, non-ferrous metals, mining, all kinds of furnace dust collection and all kinds of drying, mixing, mixed exhaust dust collection.

您现在所在的位置: > 首页 恒昌产品  >除尘器系列
产品展示

脉冲布袋除尘器
点击数:9次 添加时间:2019-11-8 [打印] [返回] [收藏]

脉冲除尘器是在袋式除尘器的基础上改进的新型高效脉冲除尘器,综合了分室反吹各种脉冲喷吹除尘器的优点,克服了分室清灰强度不够,进出风分布不均等缺点,扩大了应用范围。
脉冲除尘器是当含尘气体由进风口进入除尘器,首先碰到进出风口中间的斜板及挡板,气流便转向流入灰斗,同时气流速度放慢,由于惯性作用,使气体中粗颗粒粉尘直接流入灰斗。起预收尘的作用,进入灰斗的气流随后折而向上通过内部装有金属骨架的滤袋粉尘被捕集在滤袋的外表面,净化后的气体进入滤袋室上部清洁室,汇集到出风口排出,含尘气体通过滤袋净化的过程中,随着时间的增加而积附在滤袋上的粉尘越来越多,增加滤袋阻力,致使处理风量逐渐减少,为正常工作,要控制阻力在一定范围内(140--170毫米水柱),必须对滤袋进行清灰,清灰时由脉冲控制仪顺序触发各控制阀开启脉冲阀,气包内的压缩空气由喷吹管各孔经文氏管喷射到各相应的滤袋内,滤袋瞬间急剧膨胀,使积附在滤袋表面的粉尘脱落,滤袋得到再生。清下粉尘落入灰斗,经排灰系统排出机体。由此使积附在滤袋上的粉尘周期地脉冲喷吹清灰,使净化气体正常通过,保证除尘系统运行。
脉冲布袋除尘器优点:
1、脉冲除尘器适应性强,可捕集各种性质的粉尘,不会因为粉尘比电阻等性质而影响除尘效率。
2、脉冲除尘器是典型的高效集尘机,可用于净化粒径在0.1μm以上的含尘气体,且性能稳定可靠,操作简便。
3、便于回收粉尘,没有污泥处理,废水污染等问题,维护简单。
4、适用范围:能适用各种种类粉体收集,如化学工业、食品工业、药品工业、电子工业等各种生产设备的集尘,也能有效处理钢铁、非铁金属、矿业、各种炉用集尘以及各种干燥、搅拌、混合排气集尘的处理。